US Flag iconThis site is an official U.S. Government Website.

Meeting of the Federal Maritime Commission – September 21, 2021


Authority: 46 U.S.C. Sec. 303

The meeting commenced at 10:03 and recessed at 10:31.

All individuals present at the briefing were Commissioners or Commission employees: Chairman Daniel B. Maffei, Commissioner Rebecca F. Dye, Commissioner Michael A. Khouri, Commissioner Louis E. Sola, Commissioner Carl W. Bentzel, Katharine Primosch, John Moran, Clark Jennings, John Young, Mary Thien Hoang, Lucille Marvin, Steven Andersen, Kristen Monaco, Rachel Dickon, John DeCrosta, Joel Graham, Katia Kroutil, Robert Borden, Carole Draper, Yeseira Diaz

The Commission was briefed by staff on the following topic:

  • Operational issues in the international maritime trade in Puerto Rico.