Print BookmarkBookmark and Share

Area Representatives

You must make an appointment to see any of the Area Representatives.

Houston

Houston Area Representative
Adam Sinko
Phone: 281-386-8211
Email: ASinko@fmc.gov


Los Angeles

Los Angeles Area Representative

John Clausen
Phone: 310-514-8618
E-mail: JClausen@fmc.gov


New Orleans

Please contact Eric O. Mintz at the South Florida office until further notice.

Phone: 954-963-5284
Fax: 954-963-5630
E-mail: EMintz@fmc.gov

New Orleans Area Representative
(VACANT)

Phone: 504-466-6380
Fax: 504-466-6379

 

New York

New York Area Representatives

Erin Tasova, Area Representative
732-283-2496 (VMS)
732-283-2498 (Fax)
E-Mail: ETasova@fmc.gov

Matthew D. Forst, Assistant Area Representative
732-283-2497 (VMS)
E-Mail: MForst@fmc.gov


Seattle

Seattle Area Representative

Shadrack Scheirman, Area Representative
253-922-7622(VMS)
253-922-7859 (Fax)
E-Mail: SScheirman@fmc.gov

Diane Rebollo, Assistant Area Representative
Phone: 253-225-6843
Fax: 253-922-7859
E-mail: DRebollo@fmc.gov


South Florida

South Florida Area Representatives

Andrew Margolis
Phone: 954-963-5362
Fax:  954-963-5630
E-mail: AMargolis@fmc.gov

Eric O. Mintz
Phone: 954-963-5284
Fax: 954-963-5630
E-mail: EMintz@fmc.gov

 

Due to a lapse in appropriations, the FMC's website may not be up to date after December 22, 2018. Applications and databases will not be available and links may not function properly. No transactions or filings will be accepted until appropriations legislation is enacted and the federal government reopens.