Federal Maritime Commission

Organizational Chart

FMC Organizational Chart Commissioner Louis E. Sola Commissioner Rebecca F. Dye Acting Chairman Michael A Khouri Commissioner Daniel B. Maffei Vacant Office of the Inspector General Office of Equal Employment Opportunity Office of the Managing Director Office of the Secretary Office of the General Counsel Office of the Administrative Law Judges Office of Consumer Affairs and Dispute Resolution Services Office of Human Resources Office of Budget and Finance Office of Management Services Office of Information Technology Bureau of Enforcement Bureau of Certification and Licensing Bureau of Trade Analysis Area Representatives


Click on a box to find out more information about that part of the agency.