US Flag iconThis site is an official U.S. Government Website.

Area Representatives

Please use the phone or email addresses below to contact our Area Representatives.

Houston

Houston Area Representative

Adam Sinko
Phone: 281-386-8211
Email: ASinko@fmc.gov

Los Angeles

Los Angeles Area Representative

John Clausen
Phone: 310-514-8618
E-mail: JClausen@fmc.gov

Gabriel Padilla
Phone: 310-514-4905
Email: GPadilla@fmc.gov

New Orleans

Please contact Adam Sinko at the Houston office until further notice.

Phone: 281-386-8211
Email: ASinko@fmc.gov

New Orleans Area Representative
(VACANT)

New York

New York Area Representatives

Matthew D. Forst, Area Representative
732-283-2497 (VMS)
E-Mail: MForst@fmc.gov

Erin Tasova, Area Representative
732-283-2496 (VMS)
732-283-2498 (Fax)
E-Mail: ETasova@fmc.gov

Seattle

Seattle Area Representatives

Shadrack Scheirman, Area Representative
253-922-7622(VMS)
253-922-7859 (Fax)
E-Mail: SScheirman@fmc.gov

Diane Rebollo, Assistant Area Representative
Phone: 206-731-7319
Fax: 253-922-7859
E-mail: DRebollo@fmc.gov

South Florida

South Florida Area Representatives

Eric O. Mintz
Phone: 954-963-5284
Fax: 954-963-5630
E-mail: EMintz@fmc.gov

Yeseira Diaz
Phone: 954-963-5362
Fax: 954-963-5630
Email: YDiaz@fmc.gov