Print BookmarkBookmark and Share

Area Representatives

You must make an appointment to see any of the Area Representatives.

Houston

Houston Area Representative
Adam Sinko

Phone: 281-386-8211
Email: ASinko@fmc.gov


Los Angeles

Los Angeles Area Representatives
Oliver E. Clark
Phone: 310-514-4905
Fax: 310-514-3931
Email: oclark@fmc.gov


Nash D. Asandas
Phone: 310-514-8618
Fax: 310-514-3931
E-mail: nasandas@fmc.gov


New Orleans

New Orleans Area Representative
Bruce N. Johnson, Sr.

Phone: 504-589-6662
Fax: 504-589-6663
E-mail: bjohnson@fmc.gov

 

New York

New York Area Representative
Ronald Podlaskowich

Phone: 732-283-2496
Fax: 732-283-2498
E-Mail: RPodlaskowich@fmc.gov

Matthew D. Forst, Assistant Area Representative
732-283-2497 (VMS)
E-Mail: MForst@fmc.gov


Seattle

Seattle Area Representative
Michael A. Moneck

Phone: 253-922-7622
Fax: 253-922-7859
E-mail: mmoneck@fmc.gov


South Florida

South Florida Area Representatives
Andrew Margolis
Phone: 954-963-5362
Fax:  954-963-5630
E-mail: amargolis@fmc.gov

Eric O. Mintz
Phone: 954-963-5284
Fax: 954-963-5630
E-mail: emintz@fmc.gov